Posted in Uncategorized

Oh darling…!

Darling !

Our nights were never longer, but as short as the breathes I take in between our kisses…
The evenings that we spent inside the a/c car with the rains that wet the car’s body and yours that wet mine…
The fragrance of your scent lingered between my peaks longer than the hours of the afternoons…
Your touch awakens the inner most angelic demon in me…
When you look at me, resistance becomes futile…
The tiny drops of sweat that cascades down your neck is more divine than any waterfalls…
You ignite fireworks in me and burn me along with it…
Your fingers touch the depth of me that none has reached…
You reach my darkest dark and light a candle in the middle of it…
When your hands reach the back of my neck, death calls me closer to life…
When your lips touch mine, my innermost nerve comes to life…
You kindle the woman in me that I’ve never met for so long…
You, are the reason I fall a bit more for myself everyday…
You’re my left over piece of plum cake after Christmas…
You’re the puzzle that i never want to complete…
You’re aren’t my friend .. neither my soul mate. .neither my lover…You’re my nameless poem…
You are my clarity and my confusion…
You, are an amazing mix of life and death, good and bad, peace and war, love and hate…

You aren’t mine and i ain’t yours and that’s a wonderful thing…

I don’t love you and you don’t love me and that’s a wonderful thing…

I don’t own you and you don’t own me and that’s a wonderful thing…

But, the feeling of oneness that we share  is a wonderful thing …

Oh darling, not being together is a wonderful thing…!

Author:

mindless thoughts & thoughtless mind...!

One thought on “Oh darling…!

Leave a Reply

